Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Leśnictwo Zbójna Góra

Leśniczy Ryszard Andrzejczak 500-167-023 e-mail: ryszard.andrzejczak@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy Marcin Kocimski 500-167-029 e-mail: marcin.kocimski@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

    ul. Trakt Napoleoński 62

    04-809 Warszawa

Leśnictwo Otwock

Leśniczy Tomasz Gruba 500-167-022 e-mail: tomasz.gruba@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy Krzysztof Kiełczyński 500-167-036 e-mail: krzysztof.kielczynski@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

    ul. Andriollego 85A

    05-400 Otwock

Leśnictwo Torfy

Leśniczy Maciej Świć 500-167-033 e-mail: maciej.swic@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy Andrzej Lubowicki 500-167-031 e-mail: andrzej.lubowicki@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

    ul. Andriollego 85B

    05-400 Otwock

Leśnictwo Celestynów

Leśniczy Rafał Deptuła 500-167-030 e-mail: rafal.deptula@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy Grzegorz Skotarczak 500-167-035 e-mail: grzegorz.skotarczak@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

    ul. Obrońców Pokoju 64

    05-430 Celestynów

Leśnictwo Czarci Dół

Leśniczy Zbigniew Barejko 500-167-024 e-mail: zbigniew.barejko@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy Bogdan Wójcik 500-167-034 e-mail: bogdan.wojcik@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

    ul. Warszawska 67

    08-445 Osieck

Leśnictwo Rogalec

Leśniczy Jarosław Filipowski 500-167-025 e-mail: jaroslaw.filipowski@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy Bogdan Ciesielski 500-167-032 e-mail: bogdan.ciesielski@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

    ul. Al. Wyzwolenia 328

    08-440 Pilawa

Leśnictwo Sobienie

Leśniczy Grzegorz Wójcik 500-167-026 e-mail: grzegorz.wojcik@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

ul. Duży Rynek 36

08-443 Sobienie Jeziory